Castle Bromwich Theatre Group

Contact us



Notes from Group Chair




The CBTG 2016 AGM was held rather late this year in November.


Last years committee stepped down and the new committee were proposed and seconded.  

The new committee is as follows :


Chairman     - Debbie Wall

Secretary     - Janice Stokes

Treasurer     - Roy Jackson

Membership - Sharon Clayton

Members     - Mandy Yeomans

                 - Monica Vaness