Castle Bromwich Theatre Group

Contact us


To contact us please

use the email address below.


or use our


Contact Page  




For tickets, please click the button below.

fb book now img

Group Committee

President                   Cllr Ted Richards


Chair Person              Debbie Wall


Treasurer                   Roy Jackson


Secretary                   Janice Stokes


Membership               Mandy Yeomans


Ticket Co-ordinator     Roy Jackson


Publicity                     Mark Trappett


Members                    Sharon Clayton

                                Monica Vaness


CBTG badge